Planning a seamless transition

A smooth transition from ArcMap to ArcGIS Pro can be facilitated with a clear roadmap outlining the essential steps for every member of your team.

In this webinar, discover how to move your existing work from ArcMap and hit the ground running with the new workflows and capabilities in ArcGIS Pro.

Explore a new suite of tools providing step-by-step instructions for your migration – including self-serve learning paths and management tools.

Event time: AEST: 12:30pm – 1:00pm | ACST: 12:00pm – 12:30pm | AWST: 10:30am – 11:00am

Highlights

  • Find the migration path that’s right for you
  • Understand how to migrate existing work from ArcMap
  • Explore recommended migration strategies
  • Learn how to secure stakeholder buy-in and ensure a smooth transition with minimal disruption

Subscribe to
Esri Australia news