Putting the spotlight on spatial innovation on World GIS Day, this webinar provides a firsthand look at the digital solution facilitating collaboration and connecting utilities, local councils, construction and engineering organisations across Australia.

Join SmarterWX Chief Innovation Officer, Gary Johnson, for a behind-the-scenes look at the innovative solution driving the transformation of Melbourne Water’s enquiry response workflows and powering the next-generation of DBYD referral services coming in 2021.

Please note the webinar start times:
12:00pm (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
11:30am Adelaide | 11:00am Brisbane | 10:30am Darwin
9:00am Perth, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur | 8:00am Jakarta

  • Automating dig enquiry response workflows
  • Next-gen DBYD referral services
  • GIS transformations
  • Facilitating collaboration between organisations

Subscribe to
Esri Australia news