Hit the ground running with the latest enhancements and updates

The latest ArcGIS Enterprise 10.9 release is packed with useful new features across content and data management, the ArcGIS Enterprise Portal, administration and more.

Join Josh Venman for a tour of the new capabilities and features – including the much-anticipated shared editing in distributed collaboration, and responsive designs for building Enterprise home pages.

Discover how to apply the new features to your workflows and take a closer look at the first release of ArcGIS Enterprise on Kubernetes – a new cloud-native deployment option for enterprise GIS designed to optimise scalability, resilience and maintainability.

Event time: AEST: 12:30pm – 1:00pm | ACST: 12:00pm – 12:30pm | AWST: 10:30am – 11:00am

Highlights

  • Learn about the new two-way editing options in distributed collaboration.
  • Take a closer look at data management enhancements – including Append Data and new output settings in Join Features.
  • Preview the enhanced responsive design options in the new home page editor.
  • Explore the first release of ArcGIS on Kubernetes and how your organisation can benefit from it.

Subscribe to
Esri Australia news