Pinpoint your next move and put your business on the map with location-based market intelligence.

Empower your business; present location analytics and market insights to anyone, anywhere, with the ArcGIS Business Analyst Web App.

In this webinar, find out how the new-to-market product additions and enhancements can now be used by Australian organisations to propel data driven decisions for smarter site selection and planning, without requiring users to have GIS experience.

Join us as we explore the ready-to-access data, infographic templates and easy-to-use analysis tools, and find out how these capabilities will help your organisation stay informed, competitive, and profitable.

Please note the webinar start times:
12:30pm (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
12:00pm Adelaide | 11:30am Brisbane | 11:00am Darwin | 9:30am Perth

Why attend?

  • Learn how to visualise data, allowing you to analyse and predict with greater accuracy
  • Discover how to create unique infographics and reports
  • Find out about the recent inclusion of ABS 2016 census data into Business Analyst
  • Explore out-of-the-box tools for site suitability and void analysis

Subscribe to
Esri Australia news